Buddy Love & the Tremors

Friday 1st July 7PM – 10PM

Rock & Roll

Sweet Thunder Big Band

Saturday 2nd July 2PM – 5PM

Stage 3

Saturday 6PM – 9PM

Mark Windle

Sunday 11:30AM – 2:30PM

Terrina & Paul

Tuesday 5th July  6PM – 9PM

Russel Hinton

Wednesday 6th July 1:30PM

The Foxtails

Friday 8th July 7PM- 10PM

Jazz Jam

Saturday 9th July 2PM – 5PM

SOUL’D Motown Show

Saturday 9th July  7:30PM – 10PM

Caldera Country

Sunday 10th July 12PM

Dave Gray Duo

Tuesday 12th July 6PM – 9PM

Russel Hinton

Wednesday 13th July 1:30PM

Little Stevie & the Tail Fins

Friday 15th July 7PM – 10PM

Jazz Jam

Saturday 16th July 2PM – 5PM

Floorburners

Saturday 16th July 6PM – 9PM

Martin Way

Sunday 17 July 11:30AM – 2:30PM

Joe Phillips & Latin Lez

Tuesday 19th July 6 – 9PM

Russel Hinton

Wednesday 20th July 1:30PM

Night Cruisers

Friday 22nd July 7PM – 10PM

Jazz Jam

Saturday 22nd July 2PM – 5PM

Sass & Sax

Saturday 23rd July 6PM – 9PM

Mark Redmayne

Sunday 24th July 11:30AM – 2:30PM

Tracey & Marco

Tuesday 26 July 6PM – 9PM

Russel Hinton

Wednesday 27th July 1:30PM

Rockafellas

Friday 29th July 7PM – 10PM

Jazz Jam

Saturday 30th July 1PM – 4PM

High Voltage – The AC/DC Experience
AC/DC Tribute

Saturday 30th July 8PM – 10:30PM

Kate Kelly

Sunday 31st July 11:30PM – 2:30PM

Events

Promotions

Cafe

Restaurant

For the latest happenings and news head to our Facebook page Facebook