Russell Hinton

Tuesday 2nd July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Bongo Boys

Tuesday 2nd July

6 PM – 9 PM

Bubble’s Christmas in July Show

Wednesday 3rd July

1:30 PM – 3 PM

The Gators

Friday 5th July

7 PM – 10 PM

WellSwung Daddies

Saturday 6th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Cath and Him

Saturday 6th July

7 PM – 10 PM

Brenda Lee

Sunday 7th July

11:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Russell Hinton

Tuesday 9th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Joe Phillips and Latin Les

Tuesday 9th July

6 PM – 9 PM

Dr Love

Wednesday 10th July

1:30 PM – 3 PM

Rockafellas

Friday 12th July

7 PM – 10 PM

Jazz and Swing Club

Saturday 13th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Scorpio Duo

Saturday 13th July

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Brad Blanke

Sunday 14th July

11:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Russell Hinton

Tuesday 16th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Dave Gray Duo

Tuesday 16th July

6 PM – 9 PM

Miss Mandy

Wednesday 17th July

1:30 PM – 3 PM

Shadoogie

Friday 19th July

7 PM – 10 PM

Jazz and Swing Club

Saturday 20th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

JJ and The Radio Souls

Saturday 20th July

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Caldera Country

Sunday 21st July

12 PM – 4:30 PM

Russell Hinton

Tuesday 23rd July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Floorburners

Tuesday 23rd July

6 PM – 9 PM

Joe Ace

Wednesday 24th July

1:30 PM – 3 PM

Little Stevie and The Tail Fins

Friday 26th July

7 PM – 10 PM

Jazz and Swing Club

Saturday 27th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

REWIND Duo

Saturday 27th July

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Alanah Stone

Sunday 28th July

11:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Russell Hinton

Tuesday 30th July

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Street Cafe

Tuesday 30th July

6 PM – 9 PM

Craig Martin

Wednesday 31st July

1:30 PM – 3 PM

Events

Promotions

Cafe

Restaurant

For the latest happenings and news head to our Facebook page Facebook